Escape Room Tournament of Champions

Escape Room Tournament of Champions


Mature themes and coarse language

The game continues for Zoey Davis (Taylor Russell) and Ben Miller (Logan Miller) in the sequel to the 2019 hit movie Escape Room.

  • running time: 108 mins
  • director: Adam Robitel
  • Cast: Taylor Russell, Logan Miller, Indya Moore, Holland Roden, Isabelle Fuhrman, Carlito Olivero, Thomas Cocquerel, James Frain


Cinema Selections

No session time is currently available for Escape Room Tournament of Champions. Please check our website later for further information.