BALMORAL CINEPLEX SESSION TIMES

2D
2D
3D
3D
DX
Deluxe
DX3D
Deluxe 3D 18+
DF
Deluxe Family
DF3D
Deluxe Family 3D
DX
Deluxe 18+
3F
3D Family
INACTIVE
Inactive
3D18
3D 18+






Thursday 14 December 2017
Friday 15 December 2017
Saturday 16 December 2017
Sunday 17 December 2017
Monday 18 December 2017
Tuesday 19 December 2017
Wednesday 20 December 2017


Tuesday 24 October 2017


Sunday 22 October 2017
Monday 23 October 2017
Tuesday 24 October 2017
Wednesday 25 October 2017